Concertos 1-5 (pf,orch)(study score)

TP 920
Price: 59,00 €
In stock
Kaikki Beethovenin pianokonsertot ovat nyt saatavilla Bärenreiterin Urtext-editioina!

Pienoispartituurit myydään yhtenä pakettina. Mukana on Beethoven-tutkija Barry Cooperin johdantoluku koskien teosten syntyvaiheita sekä editori Jonathan Del Marin esipuhe käytetyistä lähteistä.

* * *

The standard edition!

Now that all the scores, Critical Commentaries and complete performance materials have been published for Beethovens five Piano Concertos(BA 9021-9025), Bärenreiter are now presenting the five study score editions in a boxed set. The musical text reflects a judicious study of every surviving source, producing an Urtext edition at the very highest level.

Rounding off the edition are an informative Introduction by Beethoven scholar Barry Cooper on the genesis of the works and a Foreword by the renowned editor Jonathan Del Mar describing the sources and the editorial approach.

- Bärenreiter Urtext edition at the cutting edge of scholarship
- The standard edition for pianists, students, conductors and libraries
- Attractively priced boxed set

The study scores are not available separately at present.