Sinfonies 1-4 (score)

D 26033-x
Price: 32,20 €
Not in stock. Delivery time 7-14 days.
Superb authoritative German editions (Henry Litolff's Verlag) of Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21; Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 36; Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major ("Eroica"), Op. 55; and Symphony No. 4 in B-flat Major, Op. 60. Finest inexpensive full-score editions. Lists of instruments.
Sinfonies 1-4 (score)