10 Duets vol 1 (2cto,pf)

R 4129
Price: 19,40 €
Not in stock. Delivery time 7-14 days.


Lost is my quiet forever (C - A flat) and (G (B flat) - E flat)
My dearest, my fairest (D - F) and (C - D)
Shepherd, shepherd leave decoying (F - F) and (E - D sharp)
Sound the trumpet (E - G) and (C - D)
Two daughters of this aged stream are we (D - A flat) and (D - G)
We the spirits of the air (D - F) and (C - D)
10 Duets vol 1 (2cto,pf)