Masterful Arrengements for Classical Guitar (gu)

HL 00379179
Hinta: 36,00 €
Masterful Arrangements for Classical Guitar

35 beautiful pieces superbly recorded and arranged for solo classical guitar in standard notation and tablature by Bridget Mermikides. Recordings of Bridget Mermikides playing each piece are accessed online for download or streaming.

Works include:
• Andante Largo op. 5 no. 5 (Sor)
• Andante - Violin Sonata no. 2 (Bach)
• Coppélia Waltz (Delibes)
• The Entertainer (Joplin)
• How Can I Keep from Singing (Lowry)
• Humoresque (Dvorak)
• Sicilienne (Paradis)
• Tristesse op. 10 no. 3 (Chopin)
• Waltz no. 15 op. 39 (Brahms)
• and more.
Masterful Arrengements for Classical Guitar (gu)