Sinfonia 1 op 25 (Classical)(full score)

D 44950-5
Hinta: 19,00 €
Ei varastossa. Toimitusaika 7-14 vrk.
The composer's synthesis of twentieth harmonies and timbres with eighteenth-century structure and form has captivated audiences since its premiere in 1918. This is Prokofiev's most frequently performed symphonic work, and this edition is meticulously reproduced from an authoritative early source.


Classical Symphony, Op. 25, in Full Score
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Gavotta. Non troppo allegro
IV. Molto vivace
Sinfonia 1 op 25 (Classical)(full score)