Mosaics 1 - 65 solo pieces (fl)

TG 009265
Hinta: 17,80 €
65 solo pieces by Mike Mower

Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Flute Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by Mike Mower. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and will feature in the forthcoming Trinity Guildhall Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.
Mosaics 1 - 65 solo pieces (fl)