More Time Pieces for Cello 1 (vc,pf)

I 9781848491625
Hinta: 19,00 €

* John Blow arr. Ian Denley Air
* J. S. Bach Air from the Peasant Cantata
* Trad. Banaha
* Gaetano Donizetti Bella siccome un angelo from Don Pasquale
* Fauré Bereuse from Dolly, Op. 56
* John Dowland Come again, sweet love doth now invite
* Luigi Denza Funiculi, funicula
* Grieg Gavotte from The Holberg Suite
* Tim Wells Happy Places
* Billy Taylor I wish i knew (how it would feel to be free)
* Domenico Gallo Moderato from Trio Sonata No. 1
* Joseph Haydn Poco adagio from String Quartet Op. 76 No. 3
* Tchaikovsky arr. Clement Dodd Rococo Theme (from Op. 33)
* F Couperin Sarabande l'unique
* William Byrd Sellinger's Round
* Dvorák Slavonic Dance Op. 46 No. 8
* Trad. Taivas on sininen ja valkoinen
* Moises Simons The Peanut Vendor
* Henry Mancini The Pink Panther
* Smetana arr. Ian Denley Vltava, from Ma Vlast