Sonatas 3 (Hauscshild/Reutter)(pf)

UT 50429
Hinta: 34,00 €
Wiener Urtext

Volume 3 of Beethoven's Piano Sonatas in Wiener Urtext Edition contains the Sonatas Op. 78, 79, 81a, 90, 101, 106, 109, 110, and 111. The re-revised musical text is based on several newly accessed sources. In addition, the edition contains, for the first time, a critical report in German and English in which the complex problems of the sources of these sonatas are explained and the editorial decisions justified in a comprehensible way. This makes the volumes an indispensable tool for studying these outstanding works of piano literature.
Sonatas 3 (Hauscshild/Reutter)(pf)